Vision Zero Road Safety Plan

The Vision Zero Road Safety Plan program continues to focus on reducing traffic-related injuries on Toronto's streets. In 2022, school safety zones are planned for installation at the following eight schools:


  • Highland Creek

  • William G. Davis

  • Joseph Brant

  • West Hill

  • Joseph Howe

  • Lucy Maud Montgomery

  • Rouge Valley

  • West Rouge


You can help encourage drivers to maintain the speed limit in our community by placing a Slow Down Sign on your lawn. To request a sign, please complete the form here